Holiday Schedule 2018


Monday, January 1 - New Years Day
Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King Day
Friday, March 28 - Good Friday
Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 3 - Labor Day
Monday, October 8 - Columbus Day
Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Friday
Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas