Address:
3001 Jimmy Johnson Blvd.
Port Arthur, TX 77642
(866) 729-3075 & (409) 729-3075
Fax: (409) 729-7575

Hours:
Monday-Friday
Lobby Hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Drive-thru hours: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Lost/Stolen Cards:
Debit Card: (800) 791-2525
Credit Card: (800) 442-4757

Fraud Prevention Services:
Debit Card: (866) 842-5208
Credit Card: (800) 238-8604

Staff

 
Contact Position Extention Email Address
Cindy Drummond President/CEO ext. 101 cdrummond@patfcu.net
Loan Tran Vice President ext. 109 ltran@patfcu.net
Dwayne Jones Computer/ACH Operator ext. 120 djones@patfcu.net
Angela Malveaux Lending ext. 106 amalveaux@patfcu.net
Laura Fanese Lending ext. 119 lfanese@patfcu.net
Tina Provost Lending ext. 103 tprovost@patfcu.net
Ngot Tran Lending ext. 107 ntran@patfcu.net
Jacarie Fontenette Member Services ext. 102 jfontenette @patfcu.net
Yulisa Ceja Member Services ext. 112 yceja@patfcu.net
Iriani Garcia-Medina Member Services ext. 111 igarcia@patfcu.net
Zachary Patronis Member Services ext. 114 zpatronis@patfcu.net