Holiday Schedule 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018-            New Years Day
Monday, January 15, 2018-         Martin Luther King Day
Friday, March 28, 2018-              Good Friday
Monday, May 28, 2018-                Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018-            Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018-      Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018-           Columbus Day
Monday, November 12, 2018-     Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018- Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018-       Thanksgiving Friday
Monday, December 24, 2018-     Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018-     Christmas