Address:
3001 Jimmy Johnson Blvd.
Port Arthur, TX 77642
866.729.3075 - 409.729.3075
409.729.7575 (FAX)

Hours:
Monday-Friday
Lobby Hours 9:00am-5:00pm
Drive-thru hours 9:00am-6:00pm

Lost/Stolen Cards:
Debit: Call 800.791.2525
Credit: Call: 800.442.4757

Staff

 
Contact Position Extention Email Address
Cindy Drummond President/CEO ext. 101 cdrummond@patfcu.net
Loan Tran Vice President ext. 109 ltran@patfcu.net
Dwayne Jones Computer/ACH Operator ext. 105 djones@patfcu.net
Angela Malveaux Lending ext. 106 amalveaux@patfcu.net
Laura Fanese Lending ext. 119 lfanese@patfcu.net
Tina Provost Lending ext. 103 tprovost@patfcu.net
Ngot Tran Lending ext. 107 ntran@patfcu.net
Neky Domingo Member Services Supervisor ext. 111 ndomingo@patfcu.net
Yulisa Ceja Member Services ext. 112 yceja@patfcu.net
Iriani Garcia-Medina Member Services ext. 108 igarcia@patfcu.net
Celia Alvarado Member Services ext. 122 calvarado@patfcu.net